Skip Content
 

Équipe de services aux familles

QUÉBEC

Société Huntington du Québec
2300, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal (Québec) H3H 2R5
Sans frais : 1-877-282-2444
shq@huntingtonqc.org

ALBERTA

Northern Alberta
Bernadette (Bernie) Modrovsky
HD Resource Centre Director 
(780) 434-3229
bmodrovsky@huntingtonsociety.ca

Southern Alberta
Mr. Karl Lottes
HD Resource Centre Director
(403) 532-0609
klottes@huntingtonsociety.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Ms. Susan Tolley
HD Resource Centre Director
(604) 696-1399 or (604) 822-7195
stolley@huntingtonsociety.ca

Fraser Valley
Mr. Randy Goossen
Family Services Worker
(604) 851-0225
rgoossen@huntingtonsociety.ca

South Vancouver Island, Victoria
Ms. Lynne Reeve
Family Services Worker
(250) 704-2512
lreeve@huntingtonsociety.ca

Okanagan, Kelowna & Area
Mr. Tim Bayliss
Family Services Worker
(250) 712-6225
tbayliss@huntingtonsociety.ca

MANITOBA

Manitoba
Ms. Sandra Funk
HD Resource Centre Director
(204) 772-4617
sfunk@huntingtonsociety.ca

Brandon
Ms. Meg McConkey
Family Services Worker
(204) 728-2449
mmcconkey@huntingtonsociety.ca

MARITIMES

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island 
Ms. Barbara Horner
HD Resource Centre Director
(902) 446-4803
bhorner@huntingtonsociety.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK

Moncton
Ms. Marthe Gautreau
Family Services Worker
(506) 384-2345
mgautreau@huntingtonsociety.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND

Newfoundland & Labrador
Ms. Elaine Smith
HD Resource Centre Director
Toll Free: 1-877-745-1155
(709) 745-1155
esmith@huntingtonsociety.ca

ONTARIO

Northern Ontario
Ms. Angele Benard
HD Resource Centre Director
Toll Free: 1-855-897-1969
(705) 897-1916
abenard@huntingtonsociety.ca

Thunder Bay & Area
Coverage currently provided by the:
Northern Ontario HD Resource Centre Director
Toll Free: 1-855-897-1969
(807) 766-8370
abenard@huntingtonsociety.ca

Barrie/Orillia Area
Ms. Samantha Walker
Family Services Worker
(705) 726-9990
swalker@huntingtonsociety.ca

Eastern Ontario
Mr. Paul Klodniski
HD Resource Centre Director
Toll free: 1-866-536-4934
(613) 233-5838
pklodniski@huntingtonsociety.ca

Kingston Area
Ms. Sherrie McKegney
Family Services Worker
Kingston/Belleville area
(613) 548-7153
smckegney@huntingtonsociety.ca

East Central Ontario
Ms. Marilyn Mitchell
HD Resource Centre Director
Toll Free: 1-855-426-4333
(905) 426-4333
mmitchell@huntingtonsociety.ca

Toronto & Area
Ms Rozalia (Rozi) Andrejas
HD Resource Centre Director
Toll free: 1-877-573-7011
(905) 787-1645
randrejas@huntingtonsociety.ca

West Central Ontario
Ms. Maike Zinabou
HD Resource Centre Director
Toll free: 1-866-796-8016
(519) 576-6102
mzinabou@huntingtonsociety.ca

Southwestern Ontario
Mr. Corey Janke
HD Resource Centre Director 
(519) 660-0670
cjanke@huntingtonsociety.ca

Windsor Area
Ms. Gioia Levesque
Family Services Worker
(519) 979-3211
glevesque@huntingtonsociety.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatchewan
Ms. Erin Stephen
HD Resource Centre Director
Toll Free: 1-855-253-0215
(306) 979-9111
estephen@huntingtonsociety.ca


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


We support those facing huntington disease FR
 Latest Blog FR

Sorry, this post does not exist FR

 Questions FR

Questions FR

Let Us Know How We Can Help
Enter your name, email address and question(s) below for assistance.

 Connect FR
 Newsletter FR

Newsletter FR

Stay in Touch!
Enter your email address below to receive occasional updates.

Newsletter Sign-up