Skip Content
 
Page Banner Image

Learn About HD

Family Services Team

ALBERTA

Northern Alberta Resource Centre
Ms. Bernadette (Bernie) Modrovsky BSW RSW
Director 
Toll Free: 1 (855) 554-9484
(780) 434-3229
bmodrovsky@huntingtonsociety.ca

Southern Alberta Resource Centre
*Currently vacant.
For more information on services
available please contact 1-800-998-7398 x137
or abenard@huntingtonsociety.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

British Columbia Resource Centre
Rhonda Romolock, BSW, RSW
Director
(604) 822-7195
rromolock@huntingtonsociety.ca

Natalie Cruz, BSW
Family Services Worker
(604) 822-7195
ncruz@huntingtonsociety.ca

Fraser Valley
Mr. Randy Goossen MSW RSW
Family Services Worker
(604) 851-0225
rgoossen@huntingtonsociety.ca

South Vancouver Island, Victoria
Ms. Jenni Aitken, MSW
Family Services Worker
(250) 704-2512
jaitken@huntingtonsociety.ca

Okanagan, Kelowna & Area
Mr. Tim Bayliss BSW RSW
Family Services Worker
(250) 712-6225
tbayliss@huntingtonsociety.ca

MANITOBA

Manitoba Resource Centre
Ms. Marla Buchholz BSW RSW
Director
(204) 772-4617
mbuchholz@huntingtonsociety.ca

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island Resource Centre
Ms. Barbara Horner BSW RSW
Director
(902) 446-4803
bhorner@huntingtonsociety.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK

New Brunswick Resource Centre
Supported By The Mark Atkinson Family Fund
Ms. Marthe Gautreau BSW RSW
Director
Toll free: 1-844-384-2345
(506) 384-2345
mgautreau@huntingtonsociety.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND

Newfoundland & Labrador Resource Centre
Ms. Elaine Smith BSW RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1-877-745-1155
(709) 745-1155
esmith@huntingtonsociety.ca

ONTARIO

Northern Ontario Resource Centre (inclusive of Barrie/Orillia Area)
Ms. Sarah Gauthier MACP RP
Director
Toll Free: 1-855-522-5319
(705) 522-5319
sgauthier@huntingtonsociety.ca

Eastern Ontario Resource Centre
Mr. Paul Klodniski M.ED., RP
Director
Toll free: 1-866-536-4934
(613) 233-5838
pklodniski@huntingtonsociety.ca

Kingston/Belleville Area
Ms. Sherrie McKegney MSW RSW
Family Services Worker
(613) 548-7153
smckegney@huntingtonsociety.ca

East Central Ontario Resource Centre
Ms. Marilyn Mitchell BSW RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1-855-426-4333
(905) 426-4333
mmitchell@huntingtonsociety.ca

Toronto & Area Resource Centre
Ms Rozalia (Rozi) Andrejas MSW RSW
Director
Toll free: 1-877-573-7011
(905) 787-1645
randrejas@huntingtonsociety.ca

Halton/Peel Resource Centre
Ms Ekta Hattangady MSW RSW
Director
Toll free: 1-833-584-3472
(289) 521-2090
ehattangady@huntingtonsociety.ca

West Central Ontario Resource Centre
*Currently on a leave of absence.
For more information on services
available please contact 1-800-998-7398 x137
or abenard@huntingtonsociety.ca
Ms. Maike Zinabou MSW RSW
Director
Toll free: 1-866-796-8016
(519) 576-6102
mzinabou@huntingtonsociety.ca

Southwestern Ontario Resource Centre
Ms. Natasha Kukolj, MSW RSW
Director 
Toll free: 1-855-660-0670
(519) 660-0670
nkukolj@huntingtonsociety.ca

Windsor Area
Ms. Gioia Levesque MSW RSW
Family Services Worker
(519) 979-3211
glevesque@huntingtonsociety.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatchewan Resource Centre
Ms. Erin Stephen BSW RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1-855-253-0215
(306) 979-9111
estephen@huntingtonsociety.ca

QUEBEC
Huntington Society of Quebec
2300 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal QC H3H 2R5
Toll Free: 1-877-282-2444
(514) 282-4272
shq@huntingtonqc.org


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


We support those facing huntington disease
 Latest Blog
 Questions

Questions

Let Us Know How We Can Help
Enter your name, email address and question(s) below for assistance.

 Connect
 Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay in Touch!
Enter your email address below to receive occasional updates.

Newsletter Sign-up