Skip Content
 
Page Banner Image

Learn About HD

Family Services Team

ALBERTA

Northern Alberta Resource Centre
Ms. Bernadette (Bernie) Modrovsky BSW RSW
Director 
Toll Free: 1 (855) 554-9484
(780) 434-3229
bmodrovsky@huntingtonsociety.ca

Southern Alberta Resource Centre
Ms. Shannon MacKinnon MSW RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1 (844) 532-0609
(403) 532-0609
smackinnon@huntingtonsociety.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

British Columbia Resource Centre
Mr. Antoine Coulombe, MSW, RSW
Director
(604) 822-7195
acoulombe@huntingtonsociety.ca

Fraser Valley
Mr. Randy Goossen MSW RSW
Family Services Worker
(604) 851-0225
rgoossen@huntingtonsociety.ca

South Vancouver Island, Victoria
Ms. Cheryl Koulouris MA, Reg. Clincial Counsellor
Family Services Worker
(250) 704-2512
ckoulouris@huntingtonsociety.ca

Okanagan, Kelowna & Area
Mr. Tim Bayliss BSW RSW
Family Services Worker
(250) 712-6225
tbayliss@huntingtonsociety.ca

MANITOBA

Manitoba Resource Centre
Ms. Marla Benjamin BSW RSW
Director
(204) 772-4617
mbenjamin@huntingtonsociety.ca

Brandon
Ms. Meg McConkey BSW RSW
Family Services Worker
(204) 728-2449
mmcconkey@huntingtonsociety.ca

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island Resource Centre
Ms. Barbara Horner BSW RSW
Director
(902) 446-4803
bhorner@huntingtonsociety.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK

New Brunswick Resource Centre
Ms. Marthe Gautreau BSW RSW
Director
Toll free: 1-844-384-2345
(506) 384-2345
mgautreau@huntingtonsociety.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND

Newfoundland & Labrador Resource Centre
Ms. Elaine Smith BSW RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1-877-745-1155
(709) 745-1155
esmith@huntingtonsociety.ca

ONTARIO

Northern Ontario Resource Centre
Ms. Sarah Gauthier RP
Director
Toll Free: 1-855-522-5319
(705) 522-5319
sgauthier@huntingtonsociety.ca

Barrie/Orillia Area
Ms. Kathi Kelly MSW
Family Services Worker
705-726-9990
kkelly@huntingtonsociety.ca

Eastern Ontario Resource Centre
Mr. Paul Klodniski M.ED., RP
Director
Toll free: 1-866-536-4934
(613) 233-5838
pklodniski@huntingtonsociety.ca

Kingston/Belleville Area
Ms. Sherrie McKegney MSW RSW
Family Services Worker
(613) 548-7153
smckegney@huntingtonsociety.ca

East Central Ontario Resource Centre
Ms. Marilyn Mitchell BSW RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1-855-426-4333
(905) 426-4333
mmitchell@huntingtonsociety.ca

Toronto & Area Resource Centre
Ms Rozalia (Rozi) Andrejas MSW RSW
Director
Toll free: 1-877-573-7011
(905) 787-1645
randrejas@huntingtonsociety.ca

West Central Ontario Resource Centre
Ms. Maike Zinabou MSW RSW
Director
Toll free: 1-866-796-8016
(519) 576-6102
mzinabou@huntingtonsociety.ca

Southwestern Ontario Resource Centre
Mr. Corey Janke M.Ed., BSW RSW
Director 
Toll free: 1-855-660-0670
(519) 660-0670
cjanke@huntingtonsociety.ca

Windsor Area
Ms. Gioia Levesque MSW RSW
Family Services Worker
(519) 979-3211
glevesque@huntingtonsociety.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatchewan Resource Centre
Ms. Erin Stephen BSW RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1-855-253-0215
(306) 979-9111
estephen@huntingtonsociety.ca

QUEBEC
Huntington Society of Quebec
2300 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal QC H3H 2R5
Toll Free: 1-877-282-2444
(514) 282-4272
shq@huntingtonqc.org


We support those facing huntington disease
 Latest Blog
Giving Back

March 14, 2017 Jim Wiswell learned he had the HD gene in 1995. It was tough news to come to
Read more

 Questions

Questions

Let Us Know How We Can Help
Enter your name, email address and question(s) below for assistance.

Questions

 Connect
 Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay in Touch!
Enter your email address below to receive occasional updates.

Newsletter Sign-up