Skip Content
 
Page Banner Image

About Us

Family Services Team List


NEW WAYS TO CONTACT OUR FAMILY SERVICES TEAM

Are you new to the Huntington Society of Canada (HSC) and wish to be connected to a member of our team? Looking for support resources or information on Huntington disease (HD), or know someone who is?

We now have one link to capture all requests for information and support. Simply, fill out the confidential form and a member of our Family Services team will be in touch: https://contactme.cloud/form/huntingtonsociety

Prefer to talk to someone directly? Please call HSC’s toll-free number at 1-800-998-7398 and and enter the extension of the Family Services team member closest to you. Refer below for the complete list of extensions.

We are here for you and we hope to connect with you soon! Please reach out via our online link or by giving us a call.


Click here for a map of Family Services Team members.

Mr. Corey Janke, M.Ed, BSW, RSW
National Social Worker 
1-800-998-7398, ext. 212
cjanke@huntingtonsociety.ca


ALBERTA

Northern Alberta Resource Centre
Ms. Bernadette (Bernie) Modrovsky, BSW, RSW
Director 
1-800-998-7398, ext. 202
bmodrovsky@huntingtonsociety.ca

Southern Alberta Resource Centre
Maryam Chamani Fard, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 217
mchamanifard@huntingtonsociety.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

British Columbia Resource Centre
(incl. Okanagan, Kelowna and area)
Ms. Rhonda Romolock, BSW, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 218
rromolock@huntingtonsociety.ca

South Vancouver Island, Victoria
Ms. Jenni Aitken, MSW, RSW
Family Services Worker
1-800-998-7398, ext. 214
jaitken@huntingtonsociety.ca

Vancouver and Fraser Valley
Corrina Masson, MSW, RSW
Family Services Worker
1-800-998-7398, ext. 216
cmasson@huntingtonsociety.ca

MANITOBA

Manitoba Resource Centre
Ms. Marla Buchholz, BSW, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 209
mbuchholz@huntingtonsociety.ca

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island Resource Centre
Ms. Barb Horner, BSW, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 203
bhorner@huntingtonsociety.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK

New Brunswick Resource Centre
Supported By The Mark Atkinson Family Fund
Ms. Marthe Gautreau, BSW, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 210
mgautreau@huntingtonsociety.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND

Newfoundland & Labrador Resource Centre
Ms. Elaine Smith, BSW, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 211
esmith@huntingtonsociety.ca

ONTARIO

Northern Ontario Resource Centre (inclusive of Barrie/Orillia Area)
Ms. Sarah Lachance, MACP, RP
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 205
slachance@huntingtonsociety.ca

Eastern Ontario Resource Centre
Ms. Sheri Mayhew, Ed.D, M.Ed.
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 204
smayhew@huntingtonsociety.ca

East Central Ontario Resource Centre
Ms. Marilyn Mitchell, BSW, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 207
mmitchell@huntingtonsociety.ca

Toronto & Area Resource Centre
Ms. Rozalia (Rozi) Andrejas, MSW, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 206
randrejas@huntingtonsociety.ca

Central ON Resource Centre
Including: Halton/Peel, Niagara, St. Catharines and Hamilton areas 
Muna Young, BSW, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 201
myoung@huntingtonsociety.ca

Southwestern Ontario Resource Centre 
Including: Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo and London areas
Ana Paret, BA (Hons), BSW, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 200
aparet@huntingtonsociety.ca

Windsor Area
Ms. Gioia Levesque, MSW, RSW
Family Services Worker
1-800-998-7398, ext. 219
glevesque@huntingtonsociety.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatchewan Resource Centre
Ms. Erin Stephen, BSW, RSW
Director
1-800-998-7398, ext. 208
estephen@huntingtonsociety.ca

QUEBEC
Huntington Society of Quebec
2300 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal QC H3H 2R5
Toll Free: 1-877-282-2444
shq@huntingtonqc.org


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


We support those facing huntington disease
 Latest Blog
 Questions

Questions

Let Us Know How We Can Help
Enter your name, email address and question(s) below for assistance.

 Connect
 Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay in Touch!
Enter your email address below to receive occasional updates.

Newsletter Sign-up