Skip Content
 
Page Banner Image

About Us

Family Services Team List

Click here for a map of Family Services Team members.

Mr. Corey Janke, M.Ed, BSW, RSW
National Social Worker
519-672-6666
cjanke@huntingtonsociety.ca


ALBERTA

Northern Alberta Resource Centre
Ms. Bernadette (Bernie) Modrovsky, BSW, RSW
Director 
Toll Free: 1-800-998-7398, ext. 202
bmodrovsky@huntingtonsociety.ca

Southern Alberta Resource Centre
Maryam Chamani Fard, RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1-800-998-7398, ext. 217
mchamanifard@huntingtonsociety.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

British Columbia Resource Centre
(incl. Okanagan, Kelowna and area)
Ms. Rhonda Romolock, BSW, RSW
Director
604-822-7195
rromolock@huntingtonsociety.ca

South Vancouver Island, Victoria
Ms. Jenni Aitken, MSW, RSW
Family Services Worker
250-704-2512
jaitken@huntingtonsociety.ca

Vancouver and Fraser Valley
Corrina Masson, MSW, RSW
Family Services Worker
604-818-5963
cmasson@huntingtonsociety.ca

MANITOBA

Manitoba Resource Centre
Ms. Marla Buchholz, BSW, RSW
Director
204-772-4617
mbuchholz@huntingtonsociety.ca

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island Resource Centre
Ms. Barb Horner, BSW, RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1-800-998-7398, ext. 203
bhorner@huntingtonsociety.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK

New Brunswick Resource Centre
Supported By The Mark Atkinson Family Fund
Ms. Marthe Gautreau, BSW, RSW
Director
506-384-2345
mgautreau@huntingtonsociety.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND

Newfoundland & Labrador Resource Centre
Ms. Elaine Smith, BSW, RSW
Director
709-745-1155
esmith@huntingtonsociety.ca

ONTARIO

Northern Ontario Resource Centre (inclusive of Barrie/Orillia Area)
Ms. Sarah Lachance, MACP, RP
Director
705-522-5319
slachance@huntingtonsociety.ca

Eastern Ontario Resource Centre
Ms. Sheri Mayhew, Ed.D, M.Ed.
Director
Toll Free: 1-800-998-7398, ext. 204
smayhew@huntingtonsociety.ca

East Central Ontario Resource Centre
Ms. Marilyn Mitchell, BSW, RSW
Director
905-426-4333
mmitchell@huntingtonsociety.ca

Toronto & Area Resource Centre
Ms. Rozalia (Rozi) Andrejas, MSW, RSW
Director
905-787-1645
randrejas@huntingtonsociety.ca

Central ON Resource Centre
Including: Halton/Peel, Niagara, St-Catherines and Hamilton areas 
Muna Young, BSW, RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1-800-998-7398, ext. 201
myoung@huntingtonsociety.ca

Southwestern Ontario Resource Centre 
Including: Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo and London areas
Ana Paret, BA (Hons), BSW, RSW
Director
Toll Free: 1-800-998-7398, ext. 200
aparet@huntingtonsociety.ca

Windsor Area
Ms. Gioia Levesque, MSW, RSW
Family Services Worker
519-979-3211
glevesque@huntingtonsociety.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatchewan Resource Centre
Ms. Erin Stephen, BSW, RSW
Director
306-979-9111
estephen@huntingtonsociety.ca

QUEBEC
Huntington Society of Quebec
2300 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal QC H3H 2R5
Toll Free: 1-877-282-2444
shq@huntingtonqc.org


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


We support those facing huntington disease
 Latest Blog
 Questions

Questions

Let Us Know How We Can Help
Enter your name, email address and question(s) below for assistance.

 Connect
 Newsletter

Newsletter

Stay in Touch!
Enter your email address below to receive occasional updates.

Newsletter Sign-up